As always on Midseason Championship, there will be trophy Dashes and Main Events, the top six drivers in points,  in all six divisions will run a six lap trophy dash to determine the first three rows of the main event.  The remainder of the cars in the Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Midgets and Hobby Stocks will qualify with the car with the fastest time starting seventh and the slowest starting last. In the Hornet and Cruiser divisions a pill draw will determine the remaining cars.

In the Whitney's Auto Group 360 Sprint Cars, Raymond's Glen Borden the three time Grays Harbor Raceway Sprint Car Champion continues to lead the parade with 841 points,  35 more the Shelton's Jay Cole who has 806 points. Cole moved past  Quilcene's JJ Hickle who has 790 points, Hickle missed qualifying due to engine problems found earlier in the day. He started last in the main and was running in the  sixth position when he tangled with another car and finished twelfth.  Kirkland's Steve Vague stayed in fourth spot with 767 points, closely followed by Tacoma's Shawn Rice with 765 points.

The Shipwreck Beads Modified division Shelton's Scott Miller continues to lead the point standings with 794 points,  Miller is closely followed by Montesano's  Josh Muller who is 17 points behind at 777.  Seabeck's James Wolfard sits in third with 739 points followed by the top rookie of the year contender Joe German from Aberdeen with 712 points.   McCleary's Jim Oien Jr. rounds out the top five with 704 points. St. Helen's, Oregon driver Scott Dorie won his first main event of the year last Saturday Night.

Auburn's Jonathan Jorgensen continues to lead the point standings in the Triple X Ford Focus Midget Class,  with 765 points,  21 points ahead of  McCleary's Brandon Daniel who has 744 points.  Springfield, Oregon driver Allison Journey moved into third position with 708 points, 4 more than Snohomish driver Seth Hespe who has 704 points.  Montesano's Jeremy Miller moved into the top five with 652 points

In the Cut Rate Hobby Stocks, Zack Simpson from Aberdeen scored his seventh  feature win of the year and leads the point standings with 1020  points, 83 more than Bremerton's Keith Knowlton who has 937 points.   Gig Harbor's Derek Junell is in third with 894 points, closely followed by Alan Muenchow Jr. from Shelton who has 890 points.  Olympia's Eddie Blood round out the top five with 841 points.

Elma's Kevin Krentz leads the HiLine Hornet points standings with 398 points,  followed by Olympia driver Cory Clevenger with 376 after winning his third feature of the year last Saturday Night.   Aberbeen's Cliff Gill sits in third with 368 point, followed by the Blood brothers Travis with 275 and Tyson with 206.

The team of Dana Austin and James Hinkley have 27 point lead 496 to 472 over James Atkinson and Mike Clinger,  the team of Travis and Brian Brearty are  third with 385, followed by Tad Smith and Russ Haskell with 325,   Louis and Nathan Zoren round out the top five 285 points.