Timberland Savings Bank

1st row: D Hutcherson, Chamber Ambassador; Wendy Michelbrink (holding sign), downtown Aberdeen Branch Manager; Dee Thorpe 2nd row: Dean Brydon,  Kathie Bailey, Dan Olsen, Montesano Branch Manager; Jim Daly, Connie Warne and Daryl Johnson Chamber Ambassador 3rd row: Sandra Sterling and Candie Palmer 4th row: Janet Deegan and Diane Peters Not Pictured Mike Sand, Hoquiam Branch; Kerry Dickman & Jeanette Zwarkin, Elma Branch; Kathy Olson, South Aberdeen Branch; Doug Kempnock, Ocean Shores Branch