Sunny 102.1 Night at Grays Harbor Raceway

In the Whitney's Auto Group 360 Sprint Cars, Raymond's Glen Borden a three time Sprint Car Champion leads with 529 points.  Quilcene's JJ Hickle holds down second place with 515 points,  followed by Shelton's Jay Cole with 492 points.  Kirkland's Steve Vague moved into the fourth spot with 479 points and set a new track record last Saturday Night with a time of 12.061.  Tacoma's Shawn Rice rounds out the top five with 468 points.

Auburn's Jonathan Jorgensen continues to lead the point standings in the Triple X Ford Focus Midget Class,  with 542 points.  McCleary's Brandon Daniel moved into the second position 24 points behind at 518 after winning his first ever Midget feature last Saturday Night.   Snohomish driver Seth Hespe sits in third position with 512 points followed by Springfield, Oregon driver Allison Journey with 492 points and Gaylon Stewart with 472 points.

In the Cut Rate Hobby Stocks, Zack Simpson from Aberdeen has a 36 point lead 560 to 524 over Bremerton's Keith Knowlton, Simpson won his fourth main event of the year in five starts.  Gig Harbor's Derek Junell is in third with 508 points,  followed by Shelton's Alan Muenchow Jr. with 488 and last year's Hornet Champion Eddie Blood from Olympia with 431 points.

The team of Dana Austin and James Hinkley have four  point lead 387 to 383 over  James Atkinson and Mike Clinger,  the team of Travis and Brian Brearty moved into third position with 280, followed by Tad Smith and Russ Haskell with 267.