Follow WSDOT on Twitter

People who are interested in following WSP can connect on Twitter at:


By District or Bureau

User Names

WSP Headquarters



District 1

(Pierce and Thurston Counties)


District 2

(King County)


District 5

(Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Lewis, and Skamania Counties)


District 8

(Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pacific, and Wahkiakum Counties)


Commercial Vehicles Division

(CVD Statewide)


WA State Fire Marshal’s Office

(Fire Prevention Services, Fire Preparedness)


Forensic Services Bureau

(Crime Lab, Toxicology Lab, and Impaired Driving)


WSP Equipment and Standards